Great Stories Remembered series (3 book set)

This set contains Great Stories Remembered I, II & III
This series began by Focus on the Family in 1996. These are stories for all times of the year, arranged chronologically by the time of the year stories would most likely be read. Great Stories Remembered I received Family Television’s highest award, the Seal of Quality in 1996. The second collection (then co-published by Focus on the Family and Tyndale House), came out in 1998, and the third in 2000. Three-hour audio-tapes came out simultaneously. The first two collections are also available in trade paper, re-titled as The Best of Times.
SKU: NO ISBN#13 Categories: , , ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Great Stories Remembered series (3 book set)”

You may also like…