Christmas in My Heart series (27 book set)

On sale — over 20% off!

The CORE Christmas in My Heart series contains 27 books. This series contains all the stories in the longest-running Christmas story series in America. All are horizontal trade paper sporting classic Currier & Ives Illustrations on covers, with timeless woodcuts inside. All covers correlate in every respect, even though printed by two publishers. If you secure all 27 books, you have a complete set, except for three stories that are in the Focus on the Family/Tyndale House hardback versions of Christmas in My Heart 13 and 15.


Set contains:
Christmas in My Heart 1 – 16, published by Review & Herald
Christmas in My Heart 17 – 27, published by Pacific Press


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas in My Heart series (27 book set)”