Christmas in My Heart 15, Focus / Tyndale

Christmas in My Heart 8-15 set, Focus on the Family / Tyndale


Custom Inscription

Optional To/From information (none if left blank).

Product Description

These are exactly the same (text and illustrations) as the Pacific Press/Review & Herald CORE series except for the following: All are vertical rather than horizontal; all are dust-jacketed hardbacks except for #8 which is trade paper. Books 13 and 15 contain 3 stories not in the original Pacific Press/Review & Herald series.

Collectors have always loved these works of art.

Set contains Christmas in My Heart 8 – 15 ( Christmas in My Heart 9 – 15 are hardbacks; Christmas in My Heart 8 is vertical trade paper.)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas in My Heart 8-15 set, Focus on the Family / Tyndale”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *