Author Events

Shirley Engel, Photographer

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 10:30 -11 am CST, On the Bookshelf, Live radio interview with Dave ‘Doc’ Kirby, WTBF-AM/FM, Troy, AL. Interview may be available later at OnTheBookshelf.biz.

Saturday, Nov. 25, 9 am EST, (& more airings throughout the day) “Breakaway”, radio interview, WGTS, 91.9 FM, Washington, DC / Maryland.

Sunday, November 28, 10 am – 6 pm, Living Well ABC, Silver Spring, MD, book signing.

Friday, Dec. 1, 9 am – 5 pm, Focus on the Family bookstore, Colorado Springs, CO, book signing.

Sunday, Dec. 3, 9 am, radio interview (& more airings throughout December), WGTS, 91.1 FM, Washington, DC / Maryland.

Monday, Dec. 4, 9 am – 5 pm, Pacific Press Publishing Association bookstore, Nampa, ID, book signing.

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 9 am – 5 pm, Pacific Press Publishing Association bookstore, Nampa, ID, book signing.

Wednesday, Dec. 6,   7 am – 9 am MST, On the Morning Show, KPOF Am 91 Radio, Denver, CO. Live radio interview with Denise Washington Bloomberg.

Thursday, Dec. 7,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.

Friday, Dec. 8,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.

Thursday, Dec. 14,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.

Friday, Dec. 15,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.

Thursday, Dec. 21,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.

Friday, Dec. 22,   9 am – 5 pm,  King Soopers, 26067 Conifer Rd, Conifer, CO. Book signing/charity fundraiser.